Navigation

During the hours of darkness, navigation lights at the end of the North Pier denote the following:

  • GREEN Light ……..Depth of water less than 9 feet in harbour entrance RED Light ……..Depth of water more than 9 feet in harbour entrance
  • In the hours of daylight, a red flag flying near the end of the South Pier denotes that here is more than 9 feet of water in the harbour entrance.
  • Call harbour on VHF channel 16 Working channel 12 Mobile 07860 275150
  • On entering and leaving the harbour, vessels must keep to starboard in the harbour entrance.
  • On entry, the watchkeeper will advise visiting craft where to berth and where a “visitor registration form” must be completed.
  • Jetski’s (personal watercraft) are not permitted within the harbour.
  • Pilotage if required is provided by the Harbour Master or his Deputy.

Tide Times ENGLAND EAST COAST – BRIDLINGTON

GMT Units: METRES Lat 54°05'N Long 0°11'W 2015
Date Time Tide Time Tide Time Tide Time Tide
Thu 01 Feb 04:52 6.23 11:15 1 17:09 6.36 23:45 0.65
Fri 02 Feb 05:39 6.26 11:57 0.97 17:53 6.44
Sat 03 Feb 00:31 0.61 06:23 6.17 12:38 1.03 18:36 6.4
Sun 04 Feb 01:13 0.7 07:06 5.99 13:17 1.19 19:19 6.25
Mon 05 Feb 01:54 0.92 07:50 5.73 13:57 1.43 20:04 5.99
Tue 06 Feb 02:35 1.25 08:35 5.42 14:39 1.75 20:51 5.64
Wed 07 Feb 03:20 1.65 09:24 5.1 15:26 2.12 21:46 5.26
Thu 08 Feb 04:12 2.07 10:21 4.82 16:25 2.47 22:53 4.92
Fri 09 Feb 05:21 2.39 11:33 4.66 17:51 2.67
Sat 10 Feb 00:18 4.75 06:41 2.51 12:57 4.68 19:18 2.61
Sun 11 Feb 01:36 4.8 07:51 2.42 14:04 4.88 20:25 2.37
Mon 12 Feb 02:36 4.98 08:44 2.21 14:54 5.14 21:13 2.08
Tue 13 Feb 03:21 5.19 09:26 1.98 15:35 5.39 21:52 1.81
Wed 14 Feb 04 5.39 10:03 1.75 16:09 5.61 22:26 1.56
Thu 15 Feb 04:33 5.55 10:36 1.54 16:42 5.79 22:59 1.35
Fri 16 Feb 05:04 5.67 11:09 1.36 17:13 5.92 23:33 1.17
Sat 17 Feb 05:36 5.76 11:43 1.24 17:44 6.02
Sun 18 Feb 00:06 1.07 06:07 5.79 12:17 1.2 18:15 6.05
Mon 19 Feb 00:40 1.05 06:40 5.76 12:51 1.25 18:48 6.03
Tue 20 Feb 01:15 1.12 07:14 5.68 13:24 1.37 19:24 5.95
Wed 21 Feb 01:49 1.26 07:51 5.55 14 1.56 20:05 5.81
Thu 22 Feb 02:28 1.47 08:35 5.36 14:45 1.79 20:53 5.59
Fri 23 Feb 03:19 1.74 09:27 5.13 15:45 2.05 21:53 5.32
Sat 24 Feb 04:25 2.01 10:37 4.93 17:01 2.22 23:14 5.13
Sun 25 Feb 05:46 2.17 12:07 4.9 18:27 2.18
Mon 26 Feb 00:45 5.16 07:14 2.1 13:28 5.11 19:50 1.9
Tue 27 Feb 02:03 5.39 08:28 1.84 14:33 5.45 20:59 1.5
Wed 28 Feb 03:03 5.69 09:27 1.52 15:24 5.8 21:56 1.1