Navigation

During the hours of darkness, navigation lights at the end of the North Pier denote the following:

  • GREEN Light ……..Depth of water less than 9 feet in harbour entrance RED Light ……..Depth of water more than 9 feet in harbour entrance
  • In the hours of daylight, a red flag flying near the end of the South Pier denotes that here is more than 9 feet of water in the harbour entrance.
  • Call harbour on VHF channel 16 Working channel 12 Mobile 07860 275150
  • On entering and leaving the harbour, vessels must keep to starboard in the harbour entrance.
  • On entry, the watchkeeper will advise visiting craft where to berth and where a “visitor registration form” must be completed.
  • Jetski’s (personal watercraft) are not permitted within the harbour.
  • Pilotage if required is provided by the Harbour Master or his Deputy.

Tide Times ENGLAND EAST COAST – BRIDLINGTON

GMT Units: METRES Lat 54°05'N Long 0°11'W 2015
Date Time Tide Time Tide Time Tide Time Tide
Fri 01 Jun 05:57 5.82 12:15 1.33 18:25 5.58
Sat 02 Jun 00:30 1.56 06:32 5.72 12:51 1.47 19:02 5.42
Sun 03 Jun 01:06 1.78 07:07 5.57 13:27 1.63 19:41 5.25
Mon 04 Jun 01:42 2.01 07:45 5.4 14:09 1.8 20:24 5.06
Tue 05 Jun 02:24 2.24 08:27 5.2 14:56 1.97 21:16 4.88
Wed 06 Jun 03:14 2.46 09:19 5.01 15:51 2.11 22:22 4.76
Thu 07 Jun 04:14 2.61 10:26 4.89 16:55 2.16 23:31 4.76
Fri 08 Jun 05:27 2.61 11:37 4.91 18:06 2.08
Sat 09 Jun 00:33 4.9 06:41 2.43 12:39 5.06 19:10 1.86
Sun 10 Jun 01:26 5.13 07:40 2.11 13:33 5.3 20:03 1.58
Mon 11 Jun 02:13 5.4 08:30 1.74 14:23 5.58 20:51 1.29
Tue 12 Jun 02:57 5.68 09:15 1.39 15:11 5.86 21:38 1.07
Wed 13 Jun 03:41 5.93 10:01 1.1 15:59 6.08 22:24 0.94
Thu 14 Jun 04:25 6.11 10:48 0.91 16:47 6.22 23:11 0.92
Fri 15 Jun 05:09 6.2 11:36 0.81 17:36 6.25 23:58 1.02
Sat 16 Jun 05:56 6.21 12:26 0.8 18:26 6.17
Sun 17 Jun 00:46 1.19 06:43 6.14 13:18 0.88 19:18 6
Mon 18 Jun 01:36 1.42 07:33 6 14:13 1.01 20:15 5.75
Tue 19 Jun 02:28 1.69 08:28 5.8 15:09 1.2 21:18 5.49
Wed 20 Jun 03:24 1.96 09:30 5.58 16:11 1.41 22:27 5.27
Thu 21 Jun 04:28 2.18 10:39 5.39 17:17 1.6 23:39 5.14
Fri 22 Jun 05:39 2.3 11:51 5.29 18:25 1.7
Sat 23 Jun 00:45 5.13 06:51 2.25 13 5.28 19:28 1.71
Sun 24 Jun 01:42 5.22 07:53 2.09 14 5.34 20:21 1.66
Mon 25 Jun 02:31 5.37 08:45 1.89 14:50 5.43 21:06 1.59
Tue 26 Jun 03:13 5.52 09:29 1.7 15:35 5.52 21:46 1.53
Wed 27 Jun 03:52 5.67 10:09 1.54 16:15 5.58 22:24 1.5
Thu 28 Jun 04:28 5.77 10:46 1.45 16:54 5.61 23 1.49
Fri 29 Jun 05:04 5.83 11:22 1.4 17:31 5.61 23:35 1.53
Sat 30 Jun 05:39 5.84 11:58 1.39 18:07 5.57