Navigation

During the hours of darkness, navigation lights at the end of the North Pier denote the following:

  • GREEN Light ……..Depth of water less than 9 feet in harbour entrance RED Light ……..Depth of water more than 9 feet in harbour entrance
  • In the hours of daylight, a red flag flying near the end of the South Pier denotes that here is more than 9 feet of water in the harbour entrance.
  • Call harbour on VHF channel 16 Working channel 12 Mobile 07860 275150
  • On entering and leaving the harbour, vessels must keep to starboard in the harbour entrance.
  • On entry, the watchkeeper will advise visiting craft where to berth and where a “visitor registration form” must be completed.
  • Jetski’s (personal watercraft) are not permitted within the harbour.
  • Pilotage if required is provided by the Harbour Master or his Deputy.

Tide Times ENGLAND EAST COAST – BRIDLINGTON

GMT Units: METRES Lat 54°05'N Long 0°11'W 2015
Date Time Tide Time Tide Time Tide Time Tide
Sun 01 Dec 01:15 1.45 07:25 5.56 13:29 1.89 19:31 5.68
Mon 02 Dec 01:58 1.73 08:12 5.24 14:11 2.24 20:16 5.41
Tue 03 Dec 02:48 2 09:07 4.94 14:59 2.56 21:09 5.14
Wed 04 Dec 03:45 2.24 10:15 4.72 15:59 2.82 22:18 4.94
Thu 05 Dec 05 2.38 11:29 4.65 17:24 2.92 23:33 4.87
Fri 06 Dec 06:19 2.33 12:39 4.74 18:45 2.79
Sat 07 Dec 00:41 4.95 07:19 2.15 13:36 4.94 19:42 2.51
Sun 08 Dec 01:37 5.13 08:06 1.91 14:21 5.18 20:27 2.19
Mon 09 Dec 02:23 5.34 08:47 1.67 14:58 5.42 21:06 1.88
Tue 10 Dec 03:03 5.54 09:24 1.46 15:32 5.63 21:42 1.61
Wed 11 Dec 03:39 5.72 09:59 1.3 16:04 5.81 22:18 1.4
Thu 12 Dec 04:15 5.87 10:35 1.21 16:38 5.95 22:55 1.25
Fri 13 Dec 04:54 5.97 11:12 1.2 17:13 6.04 23:34 1.18
Sat 14 Dec 05:34 6 11:51 1.26 17:52 6.06
Sun 15 Dec 00:15 1.18 06:17 5.97 12:31 1.39 18:33 6.02
Mon 16 Dec 01 1.23 07:03 5.85 13:15 1.59 19:18 5.91
Tue 17 Dec 01:51 1.34 07:54 5.67 14:05 1.82 20:09 5.75
Wed 18 Dec 02:48 1.46 08:52 5.44 15:03 2.06 21:06 5.58
Thu 19 Dec 03:51 1.57 10 5.25 16:09 2.25 22:14 5.44
Fri 20 Dec 05 1.63 11:18 5.16 17:22 2.32 23:30 5.41
Sat 21 Dec 06:12 1.6 12:31 5.22 18:36 2.22
Sun 22 Dec 00:42 5.49 07:18 1.49 13:34 5.39 19:42 1.98
Mon 23 Dec 01:47 5.65 08:18 1.34 14:27 5.59 20:39 1.71
Tue 24 Dec 02:42 5.82 09:09 1.23 15:14 5.79 21:31 1.46
Wed 25 Dec 03:33 5.95 09:57 1.18 15:57 5.95 22:18 1.28
Thu 26 Dec 04:20 6 10:39 1.2 16:37 6.04 23:02 1.2
Fri 27 Dec 05:04 5.97 11:18 1.29 17:17 6.07 23:43 1.21
Sat 28 Dec 05:45 5.88 11:55 1.42 17:55 6.03
Sun 29 Dec 00:21 1.28 06:26 5.73 12:31 1.58 18:33 5.94
Mon 30 Dec 01 1.4 07:06 5.55 13:07 1.77 19:10 5.8
Tue 31 Dec 01:37 1.56 07:45 5.34 13:45 1.97 19:48 5.61