New Harbour Commissioners

Bridlington Harbour Commissioners are pleased to announce three new Commissioners to the harbour board.

The three new Commissioners are Mr Mark Beckett, Mr Ross Gunning and Mr Neil Orum and attended their first meeting on the 22nd October 2019.

The Chairman, Mr Nigel Ling welcomes the new members to the team and is grateful for the varied skills that they bring with them and looks forward to a successful working relationship.